Marshawn Lynch commercial

Yesterday, I published a piece about What I Learned about Myself from Watching Marshawn Lynch. I came across this Interview, which is actually a commercial. It is quite funny given Lynch’s tendency to say the same phrase repeatedly.

Lynch is a gifted athlete but could stand to work on his public speaking. He reminds me of my 14 year old… minus the muscle. Ask my 14 year old about anything and it is “Uh huh“… but ask him about Astrophysics or Dota 2… it’s like he is speaking Klingon and my Universal Translator is broken!

Keep it real

3 thoughts on “Marshawn Lynch commercial

Leave a Reply

